Four Firm Attorneys Appointed to CBA's Insurance Coverage Committees

June 8, 2016

In June 2016, Nicolaides Fink Thorpe Michaelides Sullivan LLP attorney Christopher D. Blum was appointed a Chicago Bar Association vice chair of the 2016-2017 Insurance Coverage Committee, and attorney Mark A. Swantek was appointed vice chair for the 2016-2017 Insurance Coverage Committee – Young Lawyers Section. 

Additionally, attorneys Matthew G. Novaria and Patrick R. Emerson were named co-chairs of the Insurance Coverage Committee –Young Lawyers Section.  All Chicago Bar Association committee appointments have a term of one year.

Founded in 1874, The Chicago Bar Association is one of the oldest and most active metropolitan bar associations in the United States. To learn more about the Chicago Bar Association and the Young Lawyers Section, please click here.